img CDN
img AUS
img NZ
Call us now: 1.844.363.7297
imgOnline Dealing Login

Contact Us

Connect with us if you have a question or would like to chat with an FX expert today.

Request a Call Back

Find an office near you

VICTORIA, BC

GLOBAL HEAD OFFICE

Level 2, 517 Fort Street
Victoria, BC V8W 1E7
Canada

Phone 250-412-5253
Fax 250-381-5028

info@encorefx.com

VANCOUVER

Harbour Tower
2060 – 555 West Hastings
Vancouver, BC V6B 4N6
Canada

Phone 604-674-6408
Toll-Free 1-844-820-0210
Fax 778-379-0843

vancouver@encorefx.com

CALGARY

Canada Place
1850 – 407 2nd Street SW
Calgary, AB T2P 2Y3
Canada

Phone 403-910-5347
Toll-Free 1-844-820-0207
Fax 403-455-4179

calgary@encorefx.com

EDMONTON

Bell Tower
940, 10104 103rd Ave
Edmonton, AB T5J 0H8
Canada

Phone 587-487-1734
Toll-Free 1-844-820-0208
Fax 587-520-0855

edmonton@encorefx.com

SASKATOON

900 – 410 22nd Street E
Saskatoon, SK S7K 5T6
Canada

Phone 306-986-0479
Toll-Free 1-844-820-0211
Fax 306-952-0097

saskatoon@encorefx.com

WINNIPEG

Richardson Center
705-1 Lombard Place
Winnipeg, MB R3B 0X3
Canada

Phone 204-594-5902
Toll-Free 1-844-820-0209
Fax 204-691-6791

winnipeg@encorefx.com

TORONTO

Suite 303, 4080 Confederation Parkway
Mississauga, ON L5B 0G1
Canada

Phone 289-497-9300
Toll-Free 1-844-286-5743
Fax 289-652-1503

toronto@encorefx.com

OTTAWA

204 – 1545 Carling Ave
Ottawa, ON K1Z 8P9
Canada

Phone 613-366-1045
Toll-Free 1-844-820-02069
Fax 613-482-4861

ottawa@encorefx.com

WATERLOO

Suite 1009, 180 Northfield Drive West
Waterloo, ON N2L 0C7
Canada

Phone 226-241-6669
Toll-Free 1-833-307-4043
Fax 289-652-1503

waterloo@encorefx.com

Request a Call Back

Review our Privacy Policy.